Loading Events

“Gifts for Good” Online Holiday Market

Date
Dec 9th
Time
14:00 - 17:00
Location
"Gifts for Good" Online Holiday Market
Price
Free
An online holiday market event featuring a curated selection of 30+ vendors with positive impact on people or planet.

For the first time ever, Impact Hubs across the US and Canada are coming together for a virtual Gifts for Good market. Shop sustainable and ethical products this holiday season from a curated selection of inspiring makers from the Impact Hub network. Our virtual marketplace will be hosted on an innovative online platform called Hopin.

Join us to shop with a deeper sense of purpose! You can quietly browse a few booths, which link directly to the business’ online shops, or you can more deeply engage with the innovators behind the brands at our “What’s Good” sessions. Either way, you’re walking away with a list a new favorite go-to shops that align with your values.

Please note we’re collaborating across time zones! You can drop in anytime between:

2pm and 5pm Central Time / 3pm and 6pm Eastern Time

THE VIRTUAL MARKETPLACE:

Open Explore virtual vendor booths in the marketplace expo room, and access special Gifts for Good discounts! We’ll release the full list of vendors, complete with links and details, to all attendees after the market event.

Here’s a sneak peek at a few of the incredible social enterprises with virtual storefronts at this year’s market:

“WHAT’S GOOD?” VENDOR INTERVIEWS:

Visit the main stage for a deeper dive; our “What’s Good” vendor spotlight sessions will take place every half hour while the market is open, interviewing a few of the makers and entrepreneurs behind the amazing products you’re shopping. Here’s the schedule:

  • 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET | Upcycled & Zero Waste Gifts
  • 3:00 CT / 4:00 ET | Inclusive & Equitable Gifts
  • 3:30 CT / 4:30 ET | Edible Gifts
  • 4:00 CT / 5:00 ET | Global Impact Gifts
  • 4:30 CT / 5:30 ET | Health & Wellness Gifts

-—

For more information, you can visit Impact Hub Minneapolis-St. Paul’s Gifts for Good webpage.

Participating Impact Hubs include:

Share this event on social media!

FACEBOOK

LINKEDIN

See other Events